OFFICERS and CONTACT DETAILS

<
To view the Profiles click on the names of the Officers
Sri Arvind Patwari DIRECTOR 040-23078857 dcdi-hyd@dcmsme.gov.in
       
CHEMICAL DIVISION:      
Sri J.N.Mishra Asst. Director 9573060507 jnmishra97@gmail.com
Sri M.RaviKanth Asst. Director 9989275530 rkmaraty99@dcmsme.gov.in
Smt N.Sumathi Asst. Director 8106945746 sumathi@dcmsme.gov.in
       
PRODUCTION INDEX:      
Sri. G.Arun,IES Dy. Director 040-23078131 arun.g@gov.in
Sri. G.Ramakanth, ISS Asst. Director 9030988901 ramakanthgopi@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri B. Sreedhar Asst. Director 9440210563 sbhasuru@dcmsme.gov.in
Shri Manu Sharma Asst. Director 040-230781831
       
ELECTRICAL:      
Sri V.Madhukar Govindrao Bhurle Asst. Director 7382131848 mbhurle@dcmsme.gov.in
       
GLASS & CERAMICS:      
Sri V.Sridhar Reddy Asst. Director 9441016855 vegurusreddy@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri S.V. Dasarath Investigator 9948735898 svdash@dcmsme.gov.in
       
INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT & TRAINING:      
Sri M.V. Sudhir Kumar Asst. Director 9966294645 sudhir@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri G.Raghuram Asst. Director 901083338 raghuram@dcmsme.gov.in
Electronics:      
Sri G S Bist Asst. Director 9869912715 bistgulshan@dcmsme.gov.in
MECHANICAL:      
Sri S.Vijay Kumar Dy. Director 8971423923 vsalavadi@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri Sanjeev Kumar Saini Asst. Director 7428077070 sanjeev.saini@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri Rajesh Kumar Yadav Asst. Director 8393801317 rajeshk.yadav@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri M.Naveen Kumar Investigator 9885832642 naveen@dcmsme.gov.in
METALLURGY:      
Sri K.N.L. Murthy Asst. Director 9908571790 knlmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
       
OFFICERS AT BRANCH MSME-DI, VISAKHAPATNAM  
Sri K R K Prasad Director 0891-2517942 brdcdi-vish@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri BAAV Prabhakara Kumar Asst.Director 9948522107 prabhakara@dcmsme.gov.in
ECONOMIC INVESTIGATION:  
Sri Santosh Kumar Sahu Asst. Director 9490520743 santoshsahu@dcmsme.gov.in
       
MECHANICAL:      
Sri D.Kiran Kumar Asst. Director 9848218981 donekiran@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri P.Jayselvam Asst. Director 9486656521 selvam@dcmsme.gov.in
       
ELECTRICAL:      
Sri G V R.Naidu Asst. Director 9437045079 vgunupuru@dcmsme.gov.in
       
HOSIERY:      
Sri D.V.S.R. Murthy Investigator 9492689462 dvsrmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
       
OFFICERS AT MSMETS, SANATHNAGAR, HYDERABAD
Sri S.Vijay Kumar Dy. Director I/C 8971423923 vsalavadi@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri A.Suresh Asst. Director 9440400444 asuresh@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri P.Ramesh Asst. Director 040-23704371
Smt Vrushali Ravi Kumar Asst. Director 9527242663 vrushali.kamble@dcmsme.gov.in