OFFICERS and CONTACT DETAILS

<
To view the Profiles click on the names of the Officers
Sri D.Chandra Sekhar DIRECTOR 040-23078857 dcdi-hyd@dcmsme.gov.in
       
CHEMICAL DIVISION:      
Sri B.Vijaya Kumar Dy. Director 9440616965 bvkumar@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri J.N.Mishra Asst. Director 9573060507 jnmishra97@gmail.com
Sri M.RaviKanth Asst. Director 9989275530 rkmaraty99@dcmsme.gov.in
Smt N.Sumathi Asst. Director 8106945746 sumathi.msme@gmail.com
       
PRODUCTION INDEX:      
Sri. G.Ramakanth Asst. Director 9030988901 grkiss57@gmail.com
Sri B. Sreedhar Asst. Director 9440210563 sreedhar.bhasuru@gmail.com
       
ELECTRICAL:      
Sri V.Govind Raj Dy. Director 9885486708 govindraj@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri V.Madhukar Govindrao Bhurle Asst. Director 7382131848 madhukar_bhurle@rediffmail.com
       
GLASS & CERAMICS:      
Sri V.Sridhar Reddy Asst. Director 9441016855 vegurusreddy@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri S.L.N.Kumar Asst. Director 9494238625 slnkumar@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri S.V. Dasarath Investigator 99 48 73 58 98 svdash@dcmsme.gov.in
       
INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT & TRAINING:      
Sri M.V. Sudhir Kumar Asst. Director 9966294645 sudhir@dcmsme.gov.in
LEATHER & FOOTWEAR:      
       
MECHANICAL:      
Sri S.Vijay Kumar Dy. Director 8971423923 salavadivijay@yahoo.in
Sri S.R Srinivasa Asst. Director 9908976082 srinivasa@dcmsme.gov.in
       
METALLURGY:      
Sri K.N.L. Murthy Asst. Director 9908571790 knlmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
       
OFFICERS AT BRANCH MSME-DI, VISAKHAPATNAM  
Sri K R K Prasad Director 0891-2517942 brdcdi-vish@dcmsme.gov.in
ECONOMIC INVESTIGATION:  
Sri Santosh Kumar Sahu Asst. Director 9490520743
       
MECHANICAL:      
Sri D.Kiran Kumar Asst. Director 9848218981 donekiran@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri P.Jayselvam Asst. Director 9486656521
       
ELECTRICAL:      
Sri G V R.Naidu Asst. Director 9437045079
       
HOSIERY:      
Sri D.V.S.R. Murthy Investigator 9492689462 dvsrmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
       
OFFICERS AT MSMETS, SANATHNAGAR, HYDERABAD
Sri V.Govind Raj Dy. Director I/C 9885486708 govindraj@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri A.Suresh Asst. Director 9440400444 asuresh@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri . Asst. Director 040-23704370