OFFICERS and Contact Numbers

To view the Profiles click on the names of the Officers
Sri G.R.AKADAS DIRECTOR 040-2307 8857 dcdi-hyd@dcmsme.gov.in
       
CHEMICAL DIVISION:      
Sri B.Vijaya Kumar Dy. Director 94 40 61 69 65 bvkumar@dcmsme.gov.in
       
ECONOMIC INVESTIGATION:      
Smt. K.R.Rajeshwari Asst. Director 92 90 02 17 13 rajeshwarikr@dcmsme.gov.in
       
ELECTRONICS:      
Sri M K Anjanaiah ASSISTANT Director 96 40 37 83 34 @dcmsme.gov.in
       
ELECTRICAL:      
Sri V.Govind Raj Dy. Director 98 85 48 67 08 govindraj@dcmsme.gov.in
       
GLASS & CERAMICS:      
Sri B.Sarat Kumar Asst. Director 94 40 07 59 08 saratbathula@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri A. Koti Reddy Asst. Director 94 90 68 22 99 kotireddy@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri V.Sridhar Reddy Asst. Director 94 41 01 68 55 vegurusreddy@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri S.L.N.Kumar Asst. Director 94 94 23 86 25 slnkumar@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri S.V. Dasaradh Investigator 99 48 73 58 98 svdash@dcmsme.gov.in
       
INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT & TRAINING:      
Sri M.Sreenivasulu Deputy Director 94 40 53 36 12 sreenivasulum@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri M.V. Sudhir Kumar Asst. Director 99 66 29 46 45 sudhir@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri K.Macharaja Asst. Director 98 66 01 87 76 raja1954@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri M.V.Leelakrishnan Asst. Director 99 49 69 25 27 mvlkrishnan@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri A.Ravi Chandra Kumar  S.I.P.O 85 00 22 40 64 arckumar@yahoo.com
LEATHER & FOOTWEAR:      
Sri K.C.Choudhury Asst. Director 94 40 39 46 61 kcchoudhury@dcmsme.gov.in
       
MECHANICAL:      
Sri D.Kiran Kumar Asst. Director 98 48 21 89 81 donekiran@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri G.P.Vijaya Krishna Asst. Director 98 49 99 54 15 gpvkrish@yahoo.co.in
       
METALLURGY:      
Sri R.V.Rajagopal Asst. Director 94 41 27 87 10 rvrgopal@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri K.N.L. Murthy Asst. Director 99 08 57 17 90 knlmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
       
PRODUCTION INDEX:      
Sri K. Nageswara Rao Asst. Director 040-23078131  
       
OFFICERS AT BRANCH MSME-DI, VISAKHAPATNAM  
       
ECONOMIC INVESTIGATION:  
Sri Asst. Director I/c. dcmsme.gov.in
       
HOSIERY:      
Sri D.V.S.R. Murthy Investigator 98 49 69 24 75 dvsrmurthy@dcmsme.gov.in
       
INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT & TRAINING:      
Sri G.Raghu Ram Asst. Director 94 40 13 35 13 raghuram@dcmsme.gov.in
       
MECHANICAL:      
Sri K.Appala Raju Asst. Director 98 48 64 90 67 appalaraju@dcmsme.gov.in
       
METALLURGY:      
Sri Subhash Ingewar Asst. Director 94 40 66 14 63 subhash@dcmsme.gov.in
       
OFFICERS AT MSMETS, SANATHNAGAR, HYDERABAD
Sri Asst. Director.I/c. @dcmsme.gov.in
Sri V.Uvaraj Asst. Director 040-2370 4371 yvuvaraj@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri A.Suresh Asst. Director 94 40 40 04 44 asuresh@dcmsme.gov.in
Sri J.Nagesh Asst. Director 040-2370 4371 jandhyala@dcmsme.gov.in