Nodal Officers for Districts
MSME-DI believes that unless the benefits of the various schemes of the Government reach every part of the State, overall industrial development is not achievable. In order to promote the concept of entrepreneurship and to popularize the broad range of schemes and benefits offered by the Government of India and the Government of Andhra Pradesh in every District, the Institute has nominated Nodal Officers in every District, who will organize Industrial Motivation Campaigns (IMCs), Awareness Programmes, Training Programmes, Seminars and Workshops for the benefit of existing and prospective entrepreneurs in their respective Districts. The Nodal Officers for each District and their contact numbers are given below to enable entrepreneurs to contact them for any assistance.
Sl.No Name & Designation of the officerS/Shri District assigned Contact Number
  Officers from MSME-DI Hyderabad:    
1 Sri M.Ravi Kanth, Asst.Director (Chem). Adilabad 9989275530
2 Sri S.L.N.Kumar, Asst.Director (G&C) Kadapa 9494238625
3 Sri A. Koti Reddy, Asst.Director (G&C). Prakasam 9490682299
4 Sri M.K.Anjanaiah, Asst.Director (Elect). Ananthapur 9640378334
5 Sri D.Kiran Kumar, Asst.Director (Mech). Krishna 9848218981
6 Sri M.V. Sudhir Kumar, Asst.Director (IMT). Guntur 9966294645
7 Sri V. Sridhar Reddy, Asst.Director (G&C). Nellore 9441016865
8 Sri M.K.Anjanaiah, Asst.Director (Elect). Kurnool 9640378334
9 Sri J P Mishra, Asst.Director (chem). Warangal 9573060507
10 Sri D.Kiran Kumar, Asst.Director (Mech). Medak 9848218981
11 Sri A.Ravi Chandra Kumar, Small Industry Promotion Officer (IMT). Ranga Reddy 9848094064
12 Shri S.V. Dasrath, Investigator (G&C). Nizamabad 9948735898
13 Sri S.L.N.Kumar, Asst.Director (G&C) Chittoor 9494238625
14 Sri KNL Murthy, Asst.Director (Met). Nalgonda 9908571790
15 Sri KNL Murthy, Asst.Director (Met). Khammam 9908571790
16 Sri B.Sridhar , Asst.Director (PI). Mahabubnagar 9440210563
17 Sri M.V.Leelakrishnan, Asst.Director (IMT). Hyderabad 9949692527
18 Shri S.V. Dasrath, Investigator (G&C). Karimnagar 9948735898
  Officers from Branch MSME-DI, Visakhapatnam:    
19 Sri Asst.Director (EI). Srikakulam 0891-2701061
20 Sri , Asst.Director (). Visakhapatnam
21 Sri , Asst.Director (). Vizianagaram
22 Sri M.Kalebu, Asst.Director (EI). East Godavari 9989748253
23 Sri D.V.S.R. Murthy, Investigator (Hosiery). West Godavari 9849692475